Interstate Stream Commission Members

There are nine members of the Interstate Stream Commission, who are appointed by the Governor to serve terms of either four or six years. The ninth member of the Commission is the State Engineer, who serves as secretary. The Commissioners are from around the State of New Mexico.

  John Longworth, ISC Director   Tom Blaine, Secretary
  Topper Thorpe, Vice-Chair   Mark Sanchez, Chairman
  Blane Sanchez, ISC Commissioner   Carrie Hollifield, ISC Commissioner
  Samuel Gonzales, ISC Commissioner   Frank McCasland, ISC Commissioner
  Jack King, ISC Commissioner