New Mexico Water Use Data 1995 by County

Click on the county of your choice on the following map or table

New Mexico Counties


Bernalillo Harding Roosevelt
Catron Hidalgo Sandoval
Chaves Lea San Juan
Cibola Lincoln San Miguel
Colfax Los Alamos Santa Fe
Curry Luna Sierra
De Baca McKinley Socorro
Doña Ana Mora Taos
Eddy Otero Torrance
Grant Quay Union
Guadalupe Rio Arriba Valencia

San Juan Bernalillo Rio Arriba McKinley Los Alamos San Miguel Guadalupe Roosevelt