New Mexico Water Use Data 2010 by County

Click on the county of your choice on the following map or table

New Mexico Counties


Bernalillo Harding Roosevelt
Catron Hidalgo Sandoval
Chaves Lea San Juan
Cibola Lincoln San Miguel
Colfax Los Alamos Santa Fe
Curry Luna Sierra
De Baca McKinley Socorro
Doña Ana Mora Taos
Eddy Otero Torrance
Grant Quay Union
Guadalupe Rio Arriba Valencia

San Juan Colfax Bernaillo Rio Arriba Taos Union McKinley Sandoval Los Alamos Santa Fe Mora Harding San Miguel Cibola Valencia Torrance Guadalupe Quay Catron Socorro Lincoln De Baca Curry Roosevelt Chaves Lea Eddy Otero Doña Ana Grant Hidalgo Luna