Commission Members

Commission members
Pictured from left to right are Commissioners Joseph Padilla, Kenneth Stockton, Narciso Quintana, Chairman Ralph Vigil, Commissioners Mary MascareƱas, Jackie Powell and William Gonzales. Back row, right is Commissioner Eric Romero. Not pictured are Commissioners Fred Vigil and Juan Sanchez.
Ralph Vigil
Chair, New Mexico Acequia Commission
HC70 Box 842
Pecos, NM 87552
Phone: 505-603-2879
Juan Archuleta
New Mexico Acequia Commissioner
PO Box 206
Hollman, NM 87723
Phone: 575-387-6129
Mobile: 617-5369
Mary T. MascareƱas
New Mexico Acequia Commissioner
NBU #1
Llano, NM 87543
Phone: 575-587-2775
Mobile: 575-770-1621
Fred Vigil
New Mexico Acequia Commission
PO Box 687
Medanales, NM 87548
Phone: 505-753-1780
Mobile: 505-927-6607
Eric Romero
Vice-Chair, New Mexico Acequia Commissioner
216 Chico Drive
Las Vegas, NM 87701
Phone: 505-425-6779
William Gonzales
New Mexico Acequia Commission
4000 8th Street, Box 5
Las Vegas, NM 87701
Mobile: 505-660-6535
Joseph Padilla
New Mexico Acequia Commissioner
PO Box 310
Montezuma, NM 87731
Phone: 505-454-0735
Mobile: 505-426-4849
Juan Sanchez
New Mexico Acequia Commissioner
14 Old Chilili Road
Chilili, NM 87059
Work: 505-281-4726
Mobile: 505-249-6759
Kenneth Stockton
P.O. Box 849
Deming, NM 88031

  Jackie Powell
PO Box 91 
Glencoe, NM  88324