Office of the State Engineer Logo
Menu

Interstate Stream Commission

ISC Contact Information

Mailing Address

NM Interstate Stream Commission
P.O. Box 25102
Santa Fe, NM 87504-5102

Physical Address

NM Interstate Stream Commission
Bataan Memorial Building
407 Galisteo Street 
Suite #101 
Santa Fe, NM  87501

Contact Phone Email
Rolf Schmidt-Petersen
Interstate Stream Commission Director
505- 980-4771 Rolf.Schmidt@ose.nm.gov
Hannah Riseley-White
Deputy Director
505-695-5592 Hannah.Riseley-White@ose.nm.gov
Vacant
General Counsel
 
Dominique Work
Legal Bureau Chief
505- 551-498 Dominique.Work@ose.nm.gov
Jennifer Baca
Program Manager
505- 469-6216 JenniferN.Baca@ose.nm.gov
Andrew Erdmann
Water Planning Program Manager
505- 231-1910 Andrew.Erdmann@ose.nm.gov
Jonathan Martinez
Canadian River Basin- Ute Reservoir/Eagle Nest, Costilla Creek, and Acequias
505-660-5446 JonathanC.Martinez@ose.nm.gov
Ali Effati
Colorado River Basin Bureau Chief
505-614-4636 Ali.Effati@ose.nm.gov
Frank Scott
Pecos River Bureau Chief
505-396-1997 Frank.Scott@ose.nm.gov
Page Pegram
Rio Grande Basin Bureau Chief
505-695-5622 Page.Pegram@ose.nm.gov
Michele Del Valle
ISC Records Custodian
505-490-2171 michele.delvalle@ose.nm.gov