Office of the State Engineer Logo
Menu

Interstate Stream Commission

ISC Contact Information

Mailing Address

NM Interstate Stream Commission
P.O. Box 25102
Santa Fe, NM 87504-5102

Physical Address

NM Interstate Stream Commission
Bataan Memorial Building
407 Galisteo Street 
Suite #101 
Santa Fe, NM  87501

Contact Phone Email
Rolf Schmidt-Petersen
Interstate Stream Commission Director
505- 827-6164 Rolf.Schmidt@state.nm.us
Hannah Riseley-White
Deputy Director
505-695-5592 Hannah.Riseley-White@state.nm.us
Arianne Singer
General Counsel
505- 469-3850 Arianne.Singer@state.nm.us
Dominique Work
Legal Bureau Chief
505- 827-4136 Dominique.Work@state.nm.us
Jennifer Baca
Program Manager
505- 469-6216 JenniferN.Baca@state.nm.us
Vacant
Water Planning Program Manager
505- 476-5397
Jonathan Martinez
Canadian River Basin- Ute Reservoir/Eagle Nest, Costilla Creek, and Acequias
505-660-5446 JonathanC.Martinez@state.nm.us
Ali Effati
Colorado River Basin Bureau Chief
505-614-4636 Ali.Effati@state.nm.us
Frank Scott
Pecos River Bureau Chief
505-396-1997 Frank.Scott@state.nm.us
Page Pegram
Rio Grande Basin Bureau Chief
505-695-5622 Page.Pegram@state.nm.us
Michele Del Valle
ISC Records Custodian
505-490-2171 michele.delvalle@state.nm.us