Office of the State Engineer Logo
Menu

Interstate Stream Commission

ISC Contact Information

Mailing Address

NM Interstate Stream Commission
P.O. Box 25102
Santa Fe, NM 87504-5102

Physical Address

NM Interstate Stream Commission
Bataan Memorial Building
407 Galisteo Street 
Suite #101 
Santa Fe, NM  87501

Contact Phone Email
Rolf Schmidt-Petersen
Interstate Stream Commission Director
(505) 827-6164 Rolf.Schmidt@state.nm.us
Hannah Riseley-White
Deputy Director
(505) 827-4029 Hannah.Riseley-White@state.nm.us
Arianne Singer
General Counsel
(505) 469-3850 Arianne.Singer@state.nm.us
Dominique Work
Legal Bureau Chief
(505) 827-4136 Dominique.Work@state.nm.us
Marcos Mendiola
Program Manager
(505) 476-0261 Marcos.Mendiola@state.nm.us
Lucia Sanchez
Water Planning Program Manager
(505) 476-5397 Lucia.Sanchez@state.nm.us
Jonathan Martinez
Canadian River Basin- Ute Reservoir/Eagle Nest, Costilla Creek, and Acequias
(505) 827-6134 JonathanC.Martinez@state.nm.us
Ali Effati
Colorado River Basin Bureau Chief
(505) 827-5801 Ali.Effati@state.nm.us
Frank Scott
Pecos River Bureau Chief
(505) 827-4029 Frank.Scott@state.nm.us
Page Pegram
Rio Grande Basin Bureau Chief
(505) 827-6164
(505) 383-4052
Page.Pegram@state.nm.us
Michele Del Valle
ISC Records Custodian
(505) 476-0553 michele.delvalle@state.nm.us